manitou-webiste-welcome-1.jpg

CLASSMATES BIRTHDAY PAGE

October 2012 Reunion # 2
October 2012 Reunion
2011 Picnic
Classmate Monthly Biography
MESSAGE BOARD
GUEST BOOK
OCT. 2010 REUNION
T-SHIRT ORDER FORM
MANITOU THEN & NOW
Down Memory Lane
WEBSITE DONATIONS
Grade School MESSAGE BOARD
Grade School GUEST BOOK
CLASSMATES BIRTHDAY PAGE
OBITUARYS
PHOTO ALBUMS
MANITOU SENIORS
MANITOU GRADE SCHOOL
48 YEAR BOOK
49 YEAR BOOK
50s SENIORS
51 YEAR BOOK
53 YEAR BOOK
54 YEAR BOOK
56 YEAR BOOK
62 YEAR BOOK
63 YEAR BOOK
MANITOU SPORTS
TEACHERS PAGE
CLASSMATES & SPOUSES
MANITOU HISTORY
MANITOU MONTHLY FAMILY
BEAUTIES & BEASTS
MILITARY
MANITOU NEWS
MAY 2010 GET TOGETHER
OCT. 2009 GET TOGETHER
GRADE SCHOOL REUNION 2009
2008 REUNION
WINNERS CORNER
TILLMAN COUNTY HISTORY
OYSTER FRY
VIDEO PAGE
MANITOU MY MANITOU
LINKS
MANITOU WEATHER
CONTACT US
Security & Privacy Notice
2014 Manitou Reunion

CLASSMATES OF MANITOU!
PLEASE LEAVE YOUR DATE OF BIRTH BELOW! 

a-manitou-birthday-wish.jpg

Leave Date Of Birth Here!  View Classmates Birthday

Kay Cooke Wolfe   January 10, 1945   kaywolfe@pldi.net
 
Lewis Paukei   January 19, 1945  docpaukei@att.net
 
Clyde Dean January 26, 1923  (DC)
 
Janie Duggins Pilkinton   January 26, 1951  Tpuddin51tj@aol.com
 
Max Meadows February 1, 1940 (DC)
 
C J Stoll   February 2, 1939    stollcj@earthlink.net
 
Donnie Hoover   February 8, 1944   dh@thehoovergroup.com
 
Gary Stoll February 8, 1945 (DC)
 
Ann Nelson Story  February 10, 1947    awt3866@aol.com
 
Terry Hendricks Gornichec   February 21, 1946 maillady@cableone.net
 
Melanie (Marshall) Hefner  February 21, 1980  chhef2003@yahoo.com
 
Jerry M. Henricks  March 13, 1934  jerryhenricks@sbcglobal.net
 
Hubert Lee   March 17, 1943   pharmerlee@hotmail.com
 
Jane McClard  March 19, 1937  Sorry, have no e-mail for Jane
 
Rita (Hatcher) Bureman  March 19,1947 golfersritamike@msn.com
 
Elizabeth Annrene (Neumeyer) Cardwell March 28, 1923 (DC)
 
Sarah (Bedea) Vetten  March 31, 1971
 
Ann Stoll April 25, 1945  (DC)
 
Max Stoll  May 7, 1943  (DC)
 
Gary Bray  May 11, 1972   gabray@ptci.com
 
Galen Box  May 12,1942   boxg@sbcglobal.net
 
Melissa Wofford Lamar  May 15, 1981 melissa.lamar@yahoo.com
 
Joe Hamilton   May 19, 1947  ronniehamiltonsales@gmail.com
 
Terry Allen Pitts  May 22, 1946  tapok2008@live.com
 
Lynda A. Pitts Stewart  May 22, 1946  lasgirlie@cableone.net
 
Benny Neugebauer May 28, 1940  (DC)
 
Joy Haught Umbarger  June 14, 1944  joyumbarger@gmail.com
 
Phyllis Loveless Nichols  June 19, 1950 pbnichols@sbcglobal.net
 
Pat (Mulkey) Gayle  June 28, 1934  pgayle@cableone.net
 
Shirley (Neugebauer) Edwards  June 29, 1944  No E-mail
 
Pat Neugebauer  June 30, 1942  pmvalent@pldi.net
 
Linda McAlister Blankenship  July 4, 1948 linda.blankenship5@yahoo.com
 
Mary Deane Duggins Green  July 4, 1946  pjg1858@valornet.com
 
Lucky Howell July 4, 1946  (DC)
 
John P Jones July 6, 1932  (DC)
 
Mike Heffner July 7, 1944  (DC)
 
Dianna Cardwell Ebarb  July 8, 1949  diannaebarb@yahoo.com
 
James Loveless July 9, 1939  (DC)
 
Vicki Hassell Rodriguez  July 9, 1956  vickirodriguez52@yahoo.com
 
David Hoover  July, 12 1945   lindah@pldi.net
 
Jim Zellmer  July 13, 1945  retdmate@pldi.net
 
Pauline Courtney Cook  July 17, 1944   pcook1744@yahoo.com
 
F. A. Reffner July 29, 1946  (DC)
 
Odell Hefner July 29, 1937  (DC)
 
Gail Hatcher Patterson  July 30, 1945  gailp3@yahoo.com
 
Frances Loveless Trusty   August 1, 1947
 
Shorty Loveless   August 4, 1941 shortydog9537@sbcglobal.net
 
Ernestine Cozart Wilson  August 5, 1946 ernie04@wildblue.net
 
Myrtha M. Fisher  August 11, 1927  mmfisher@pldi.net
 
Darell Williams  August 11, 1942  (DC)
 
Irene Courtney Davis August 20, 1942  (DC)
 
Janice (Johnston) Maddux  August 22, 1947  carolina@pldi.net
 
Mary Patterson Armstrong   August 22, 1948
 
Odell Love  August 27, 1938  odelllove@rocketmail.com  
 
Jeff Patterson  September 2, 1965  jeffpi@cableone.net
 
Johnny Johnson  September 7, 1947  j.johnson29@cox.net
 
Ray Patterson September 7, 1945  (DC)
 
Terry Hefner  September 14, 1940  thefner001@cfl.rr.com
 
Charlie F. Haught September 14, 1938  (DC)
 
Barbara Johnson Mantooth  September 17, 1946 barbmantooth@gmail.com
 
Carol Phelps Edwards  September 22, 1938  jdcedwards@tx.rr.com
 
Allen Reves September 27, 1914  (DC)
 
Eddie Joe Cozart  September 30, 1943  ejcozart@yahoo.com
 
Corky Bloodworth Matthews October 4, 1941 (DC)
 
Marlene Courtney Sayer  October 10, 1947  ksayer@cox.net
 
Ann Phelps  October 11, 1939  nmarshall39@yahoo.com
 
Peggy Howell Burrow  October 13, 1938  burrowp@yahoo.com
 
Frank Jensen  October 13, 1947  No E-mail
 
Melisa Bray (DC)  October 15, 1979  melisaann2679@yahoo.com
 
LaNelle (Shelby) Hancock  October 27, 1941 elhancock@sutv.com
 
Ann Mulkey Adair  October 29, 1939  ksamh6@aol.com
 
Casey O. Thrash October 30, 1943  (DC)
 
Preston Hefner November 8, 1947
 
Von "Bud" Mulkey November 30,1931 rwebster@netcommander.com
 
Vernon Moore  November 30, 1933  bubbab0_2@verizon.net
 
Jerrel McAlister December 3, 1944   ljmac@brightok.net
 
Larry Dean  December 06, 1945 novertadavis@oscn.net
 
Billy Gene McAllister December 9, 1933  (DC)
 
Cecile Raye Duggins Hootman  December 11, 1943
 
Sharon Kaye Duggins Bolander  December 11, 1943
 
Dana Steibens Patterson  December 12, 1965
 
Earl Dean Courtney December 24, 1937 (DC)